Event Search

All Events

KAILAS Penang Skyrace 2024

KAILAS Penang Skyrace 2024

Youth Park, Georgetown, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

02 Nov 2024, Sat - 03 Nov 2024, Sun

BUFF EPIC ULTIMATE TRAILS of PENANG (UToP) 2024 - 5th Anniversary

BUFF EPIC ULTIMATE TRAILS of PENANG (UToP) 2024 - 5th Anniversary

Lapangan Memanah, Youth Park, Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

18 Oct 2024, Fri - 20 Oct 2024, Sun

TRR Spin Run 2024

TRR Spin Run 2024

Dataran Warisan, Perak, Malaysia

20 Oct 2024, Sun

Angsi Forest Challenge 2024 (AFC) - 2nd Edition

Angsi Forest Challenge 2024 (AFC) - 2nd Edition

Taman Eko Rimba Ulu Bendul, Kuala Pilah, Negeri Sembilan

11 Oct 2024, Fri - 13 Oct 2024, Sun

KOKOL Ultra 2024

KOKOL Ultra 2024

Padang Manggatal, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

12 Oct 2024, Sat

SP Half Marathon 2024

SP Half Marathon 2024

Dataran Jam Besar Sungai Petani, Kedah

14 Sep 2024, Sat

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2024

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2024

Taman Pearl, Berapit, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

06 Sep 2024, Fri - 08 Sep 2024, Sun

The Pahang Ultra 2024

The Pahang Ultra 2024

Esplanade Temerloh, Pahang

07 Sep 2024, Sat - 08 Sep 2024, Sun

Sulaman Ultra Marathon 2024

Sulaman Ultra Marathon 2024

Tuaran Futsal Arena, Sabah

08 Sep 2024, Sun

Larian Sawah Padi Tanjong Karang 2024

Larian Sawah Padi Tanjong Karang 2024

Padang Utama, SK Sri Tiram, Tanjong Karang, Selangor, Malaysia

01 Sep 2024, Sun

Melaka International Marathon 2024

Melaka International Marathon 2024

Dataran Sejarah, Ayer Keroh, Melaka

22 Aug 2024, Thu - 25 Aug 2024, Sun

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2024 (3rd Edition)

Kuala Lumpur Endurance Run 2024 (3rd Edition)

Malaysian Tourism Center (MaTiC), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

24 Aug 2024, Sat - 25 Aug 2024, Sun

Langkawi International Folding Bike Challenge 2024 (LIFBC 2024) - 3rd Edition

Langkawi International Folding Bike Challenge 2024 (LIFBC 2024) - 3rd Edition

Park N Ride, Jalan Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Kedah

24 Aug 2024, Sat

Muallim Cross Country Run 2024

Muallim Cross Country Run 2024

Ujana Muallim, Tanjong Malim, Perak

18 Aug 2024, Sun

Kadamaian Ultra 2024 (KAR ULTRA 2024)

Kadamaian Ultra 2024 (KAR ULTRA 2024)

Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

27 Jul 2024, Sat - 28 Jul 2024, Sun

Kuching Half Marathon Heritage Run 2024

Kuching Half Marathon Heritage Run 2024

Majlis Bandaraya Kuching Selatan, Jalan Padungan, Kuching, Sarawak

28 Jul 2024, Sun

Cameron Ultra 2024

Cameron Ultra 2024

Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia

12 Jul 2024, Fri - 14 Jul 2024, Sun

K.O.M Inas D'Baling 2.0 2024

K.O.M Inas D'Baling 2.0 2024

Kompleks Sukan Rakan Muda BT42 Pulai, Baling, Kedah, Malaysia

13 Jul 2024, Sat

I Love Taiping Night Run 2024

I Love Taiping Night Run 2024

Pavilion Zoo, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

07 Jul 2024, Sun

Battle of Bukit Cendana Ultra Challenge (BOBCUC2024)

Battle of Bukit Cendana Ultra Challenge (BOBCUC2024)

Lapangan Memanah, Taman Majlis Perbandaran (Youth Park), Pulau Pinang

06 Jul 2024, Sat - 07 Jul 2024, Sun

Penang Half Marathon 2024

Penang Half Marathon 2024

Batu Kawan Stadium, Seberang Perai, Pulau Pinang

07 Jul 2024, Sun

Run With Penyu 4.0

Run With Penyu 4.0

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus, Terengganu

06 Jul 2024, Sat

TNBYY Ultra 2024

TNBYY Ultra 2024

Eco R&R Lojing Highlands, Gua Musang, Kelantan

29 Jun 2024, Sat - 30 Jun 2024, Sun

Mount Kinabalu Ultra Marathon 2024

Mount Kinabalu Ultra Marathon 2024

Kundasang, Sabah, Malaysia

30 Jun 2024, Sun

Asia Endurance Virtual UltraMarathon 2024

Asia Endurance Virtual UltraMarathon 2024

Virtual

06 Mar 2024, Wed - 25 Jun 2024, Tue

TOYOTA START YOUR IMPOSSIBLE OUTRUN 2024

TOYOTA START YOUR IMPOSSIBLE OUTRUN 2024

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur

23 Jun 2024, Sun

Trail Des Gombak 2024

Trail Des Gombak 2024

Dewan Serbaguna JAKOA Bt 12, Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia

22 Jun 2024, Sat - 23 Jun 2024, Sun

Hero Run 2024

Hero Run 2024

Bukit Banyan Hill Park, Sungai Petani, Kedah

22 Jun 2024, Sat

Trail Endurance Series 2024 - Tanjung Tuan

Trail Endurance Series 2024 - Tanjung Tuan

Pantai Tanjung Tuan, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan

08 Jun 2024, Sat - 09 Jun 2024, Sun

Janda Baik Ultra 2024

Janda Baik Ultra 2024

Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang

08 Jun 2024, Sat - 09 Jun 2024, Sun

Hulu Selangor Ultra Trail 2024

Hulu Selangor Ultra Trail 2024

Taman Tasik Milenium, Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor

09 Jun 2024, Sun

Hulu Selangor Adventure Challenge 2024

Hulu Selangor Adventure Challenge 2024

Taman Tasik Millenium, Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor

07 Jun 2024, Fri - 08 Jun 2024, Sat

KAILAS TIOMAN ULTRA (TU50) 2024

KAILAS TIOMAN ULTRA (TU50) 2024

Kampung Air Batang, Tioman, Pahang, Malaysia

30 May 2024, Thu - 02 Jun 2024, Sun

KAILAS TIOMAN ULTRA (TU50) 2024 - Optional Add-Ons

KAILAS TIOMAN ULTRA (TU50) 2024 - Optional Add-Ons

Kampung Air Batang, Tioman, Pahang, Malaysia

30 May 2024, Thu - 02 Jun 2024, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2024 - Official Merchandises

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2024 - Official Merchandises

Dewan Serbaguna Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

31 May 2024, Fri - 01 Jun 2024, Sat

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2024

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2024

Dewan Serbaguna Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

31 May 2024, Fri - 01 Jun 2024, Sat

Langkawi Ultra 2024

Langkawi Ultra 2024

Resorts World Langkawi Island, Kedah, Malaysia

24 May 2024, Fri - 26 May 2024, Sun

Kuala Kangsar Half Marathon 2024

Kuala Kangsar Half Marathon 2024

Dataran Pavilion, Kuala Kangsar, Perak

26 May 2024, Sun

Visit Perak 2024 - 3 Series

Visit Perak 2024 - 3 Series

Dataran MBI, Ipoh, Perak

26 May 2024, Sun

Melaka International Tourism Endurance (MITEN) 2024

Melaka International Tourism Endurance (MITEN) 2024

Dataran Pahlawan, Melaka, Malaysia

25 May 2024, Sat

Mount Trusmadi International Climbathon

Mount Trusmadi International Climbathon

Mount Trusmadi, Tambunan, Sabah

25 May 2024, Sat

The Batangsi Trail 2024

The Batangsi Trail 2024

Pinggiran Danau Recreation Park, Jalan Sg. Batangsi off Sg.Lalang, Semenyih, Selangor

18 May 2024, Sat - 19 May 2024, Sun

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2024

Taiping Endurance Challenge 2024

Dataran Kedamaian, Taman Tasik Taiping, Perak, West Malaysia, Perak, Malaysia

18 May 2024, Sat - 19 May 2024, Sun

Alam Damai Fun Run 2024

Alam Damai Fun Run 2024

Alam Damai Recreation Park, Kuala Lumpur

12 May 2024, Sun

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2024

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2024

Gunung Nuang Entrance, Selangor, Malaysia

11 May 2024, Sat - 12 May 2024, Sun

Trail Titans Kiara Hill 2024

Trail Titans Kiara Hill 2024

Taman Rimba Kiara, Kuala Lumpur

05 May 2024, Sun

Edu 2.0 Charity Run 2024 Kenyalang Fly

Edu 2.0 Charity Run 2024 Kenyalang Fly

Majlis Bandaraya Kuching Selatan, Jalan Padungan, Kuching, Sarawak

05 May 2024, Sun

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2024

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2024

Kampung Lobang Batu Tebedu, Sarawak, Malaysia

04 May 2024, Sat - 05 May 2024, Sun

YB3B Challenge 2024

YB3B Challenge 2024

Yong Belar Park, Lojing Highland, Kelantan, Malaysia

04 May 2024, Sat - 05 May 2024, Sun

Fun Run Hero Pengguna 2024

Fun Run Hero Pengguna 2024

Dataran Centrio, Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan

04 May 2024, Sat

TITI Ultra 2024

TITI Ultra 2024

Padang Taman Titiwangsa, Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

26 Apr 2024, Fri - 28 Apr 2024, Sun

LARIAN HARI HUTAN ANTARABANGSA 2024

LARIAN HARI HUTAN ANTARABANGSA 2024

Bulatan Sultan Azlan Shah, Meru Raya, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

28 Apr 2024, Sun

Jogathon Warisan 2024

Jogathon Warisan 2024

Wisma KTC, Kuala Lumpur

28 Apr 2024, Sun

Bayan Raya Run 2024

Bayan Raya Run 2024

Padang SMK Raja Tun Uda, Bayan Baru, Pulau Pinang

28 Apr 2024, Sun

TITI Ultra Ride 2024

TITI Ultra Ride 2024

Padang Taman Titiwangsa, Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

27 Apr 2024, Sat

No Retreat No Surrender Virtual Marathon 2024

No Retreat No Surrender Virtual Marathon 2024

Virtual

19 Jan 2024, Fri - 25 Apr 2024, Thu

Way of the Warrior Virtual Marathon 2024

Way of the Warrior Virtual Marathon 2024

Virtual

06 Mar 2024, Wed - 10 Apr 2024, Wed

Taman Jaya Ultra 2024

Taman Jaya Ultra 2024

Taman Jaya Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

29 Mar 2024, Fri - 31 Mar 2024, Sun

Ramadhan Night Run 2024

Ramadhan Night Run 2024

Cyber Event Hall, Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

30 Mar 2024, Sat

Pacemakers Anniversary Run 2024 (PAR24)

Pacemakers Anniversary Run 2024 (PAR24)

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

24 Mar 2024, Sun

113 SERIES MARLBOROUGH COLLEGE TRIATHLON 2024

113 SERIES MARLBOROUGH COLLEGE TRIATHLON 2024

Marlborough College Malaysia , Iskandar Puteri, Johor

24 Mar 2024, Sun

Dragon Awakening Virtual Marathon 2024

Dragon Awakening Virtual Marathon 2024

Virtual

21 Nov 2023, Tue - 10 Mar 2024, Sun

UITM Ultra Vol.6 2024

UITM Ultra Vol.6 2024

Stadium, UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

09 Mar 2024, Sat - 10 Mar 2024, Sun

Kuala Lumpur City Day Half Marathon 2024

Kuala Lumpur City Day Half Marathon 2024

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

10 Mar 2024, Sun

IIUM MY1200 (Malaysia Ultra Endurance Cycling)

IIUM MY1200 (Malaysia Ultra Endurance Cycling)

IIUM Gombak Kuala Lumpur, Selangor

29 Feb 2024, Thu - 10 Mar 2024, Sun

Jagoi Trail Run 2024

Jagoi Trail Run 2024

Kpg Serasot, Bau, Sarawak

09 Mar 2024, Sat - 10 Mar 2024, Sun

Trail Des Fraser 2024

Trail Des Fraser 2024

Parking Space, Jalan GAP-BukitFraser, Pahang, Malaysia

09 Mar 2024, Sat - 10 Mar 2024, Sun