Event Search

All Events

Labuan Ultra Marathon 2023

Labuan Ultra Marathon 2023

Palm Beach Resort and Spa, Island of Labuan, Labuan, Malaysia

12 Nov 2023, Sun - 12 Nov 2023, Sun

ULTIMATE TRAILS of PENANG (UToP) 2023

ULTIMATE TRAILS of PENANG (UToP) 2023

Lapangan Memanah, Youth Park, Penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

06 Oct 2023, Fri - 08 Oct 2023, Sun

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2023

N8 Ultimate Trails of The South 2023

Kota Tinggi Waterfall Car Park, Johor, Johor, Malaysia

09 Sep 2023, Sat - 10 Sep 2023, Sun

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2023

Ultimate Trails of Penang Eco 2023

Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

11 Aug 2023, Fri - 13 Aug 2023, Sun

Kadamaian Ultra 2023 (KAR ULTRA 2023)

Kadamaian Ultra 2023 (KAR ULTRA 2023)

Kg Tambatuon, Kadamaian, Kota Belud, Sabah, Malaysia

29 Jul 2023, Sat - 30 Jul 2023, Sun

TransNaning Ultra NS Challenge 2023

TransNaning Ultra NS Challenge 2023

Tampin, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

28 Jul 2023, Fri - 30 Jul 2023, Sun

Sandakan Marathon 2.0

Sandakan Marathon 2.0

Padang Bandaran Sandakan, Sabah

23 Jul 2023, Sun

L'ETAPE MALAYSIA BY TOUR DE FRANCE

L'ETAPE MALAYSIA BY TOUR DE FRANCE

Desaru, Johor, Malaysia

08 Jul 2023, Sat

Bukit Kiara X

Bukit Kiara X

Bukit Kiara Park, TTDI (Lembah Kiara Park), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02 Jul 2023, Sun

Janda Baik Ultra 2023 Hostel Booking

Janda Baik Ultra 2023 Hostel Booking

D'Zing Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

16 Jun 2023, Fri - 18 Jun 2023, Sun

Janda Baik Ultra 2023

Janda Baik Ultra 2023

D'Zing Janda Baik, Bentong, Pahang, Malaysia

17 Jun 2023, Sat - 18 Jun 2023, Sun

La Sportiva Nuang 30h Relay Challenge 2023

La Sportiva Nuang 30h Relay Challenge 2023

Pangsun, Hulu Langat, Selangor, Malaysia

10 Jun 2023, Sat - 11 Jun 2023, Sun

Breakfast Fun Run & Walk KL 2023

Breakfast Fun Run & Walk KL 2023

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

11 Jun 2023, Sun

Sulaman Half Marathon 2023

Sulaman Half Marathon 2023

Tuaran Futsal Arena, Sabah

11 Jun 2023, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2023

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2023

Dataran Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

02 Jun 2023, Fri - 04 Jun 2023, Sun

KL Car Free Morning

KL Car Free Morning

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Jun 2023, Sun

Kuala Kurau Run 3.0 2023

Kuala Kurau Run 3.0 2023

SJK(C) Yu Chai, Kuala Kurau, Perak, Malaysia

04 Jun 2023, Sun

Semenyih Ultra 2023

Semenyih Ultra 2023

Semenyih Eco Venture Resort & Recreation, Selangor, Malaysia

27 May 2023, Sat - 28 May 2023, Sun

Cabaran Gunung Nuang 2023

Cabaran Gunung Nuang 2023

Starting Point Gunung Nuang via Janda Baik, Selangor, Malaysia

27 May 2023, Sat - 28 May 2023, Sun

Crypto Revolution Virtual Run 2023

Crypto Revolution Virtual Run 2023

Virtual Run

15 Dec 2022, Thu - 25 May 2023, Thu

The Batangsi Trail

The Batangsi Trail

Pinggiran Danau Recreation Park, Jalan Sg. Batangsi off Jalan Sg.Lalang, Semenyih, Selangor

20 May 2023, Sat - 21 May 2023, Sun

5.0 Semenyih MTB Challenge 2023

5.0 Semenyih MTB Challenge 2023

Semenyih Eco Venture Village, Sg Lalang, Semenyih, Selangor, Malaysia

21 May 2023, Sun

Langkawi Ultra 2023

Langkawi Ultra 2023

Resorts World Langkawi Island, Kedah, Malaysia

06 May 2023, Sat - 07 May 2023, Sun

Kerteh Run Challenge 2023

Kerteh Run Challenge 2023

SMK KERTEH, Terengganu, Malaysia

06 May 2023, Sat

Taman Jaya Ultra 2023

Taman Jaya Ultra 2023

Taman Jaya Park, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

29 Apr 2023, Sat - 01 May 2023, Mon

Jogathon Warisan 2023

Jogathon Warisan 2023

The Kuala Lumpur & Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Apr 2023, Sun

Malaysia 100 Virtual UltraMarathon 2023

Malaysia 100 Virtual UltraMarathon 2023

Virtual Run

15 Dec 2022, Thu - 25 Apr 2023, Tue

Winter Wipeout Virtual Marathon 2022/2023

Winter Wipeout Virtual Marathon 2022/2023

Virtual Run

25 Nov 2022, Fri - 20 Apr 2023, Thu

Pacemakers Anniversary Run 2023 (PAR23)

Pacemakers Anniversary Run 2023 (PAR23)

Padang Merbok, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16 Apr 2023, Sun

Rival Ramadan Ride

Rival Ramadan Ride

Grand Riverview Hotel, Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia

08 Apr 2023, Sat

I Love MY Virtual Run 2023

I Love MY Virtual Run 2023

Virtual

01 Jan 2023, Sun - 31 Mar 2023, Fri

TITI Ultra 2023

TITI Ultra 2023

Padang Taman Titiwangsa, Hulu Langat Batu 14, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

17 Mar 2023, Fri - 19 Mar 2023, Sun

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2023

SILABUR ULTRA TRAIL 2023

Gua Silabur, Kampung Lobang Batu Tebedu, Sarawak, Malaysia

19 Mar 2023, Sun

KL COPS NIGHT RIDE 2023

KL COPS NIGHT RIDE 2023

Ibu Pejabat Polis Kontijen Kuala Lumpur, Jalan Hang Jebat, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

18 Mar 2023, Sat

Sendayan Neon Ride 2023

Sendayan Neon Ride 2023

D'Tempat Country Club, Sendayan, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

18 Mar 2023, Sat

KOM Attack Series 2023

KOM Attack Series 2023

Kuala Kubu Bharu, Selangor, Malaysia

18 Mar 2023, Sat

Sibu Tower Run 2023

Sibu Tower Run 2023

Wisma Sanyan, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia

18 Mar 2023, Sat

Kayuhan Menjunjung Kasih 2022

Kayuhan Menjunjung Kasih 2022

SIME DARBY PROPERTY, BUKIT RAJA SALES GALERI, BANDAR DIRAJA KLANG,, Selangor, Malaysia

12 Mar 2023, Sun

Perlis Endurance Run 2023

Perlis Endurance Run 2023

Perkarangan Stadium Tuanku Syed Putra, Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

11 Mar 2023, Sat - 12 Mar 2023, Sun

OCBC CYCLE KUALA LUMPUR 2023

OCBC CYCLE KUALA LUMPUR 2023

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

12 Mar 2023, Sun

Amazing Kidney Run 2023

Amazing Kidney Run 2023

IOI City Mall, Putrajaya, Malaysia

12 Mar 2023, Sun

Bukit Banyan Hero Run 2023

Bukit Banyan Hero Run 2023

Bukit Banyan Hill Park, Sungai Petani, Kedah, Malaysia

11 Mar 2023, Sat - 11 Mar 2023, Sat

FTW Racing Bukit Dinding Downhill Race 5.0

FTW Racing Bukit Dinding Downhill Race 5.0

Bukit Dinding, Setiawangsa, Kuala Lumpur

03 Mar 2023, Fri - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Route 68 Ultra 2023

Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at KM 24, Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Kuala Lumpur City Day Half Marathon 2023

Kuala Lumpur City Day Half Marathon 2023

Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

05 Mar 2023, Sun

Cameron Night Run 2023

Cameron Night Run 2023

Padang Awam MDCH, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat - 05 Mar 2023, Sun

Damansara Avenue Family Run 2023

Damansara Avenue Family Run 2023

Damansara Avenue, Bandar Sri Damansara

04 Mar 2023, Sat

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2023

Kuala Nerus Modern & Green City Fun Run 2023

VR: Anywhere
Physical: Taman Tasik Komplek Pentadbiran Bandar Baru Kuala Nerus, Terengganu, Malaysia

04 Mar 2023, Sat

UITM Ultra Vol.5 2023

UITM Ultra Vol.5 2023

Stadium, UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia

25 Feb 2023, Sat - 26 Feb 2023, Sun

Breakfast Fun Run & Walk 2023

Breakfast Fun Run & Walk 2023

Dataran Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

26 Feb 2023, Sun

Mahkota Hills - BSP Ride 2023

Mahkota Hills - BSP Ride 2023

The Spectrum, Lenggeng, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

26 Feb 2023, Sun

Yolorun Kuala Lumpur

Yolorun Kuala Lumpur

Kinrara, Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia

26 Feb 2023, Sun

MALATRA Endurance Run 2023

MALATRA Endurance Run 2023

Taman Wetland Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

18 Feb 2023, Sat - 20 Feb 2023, Mon

Peak Attack KOM

Peak Attack KOM

Kuala Kubu Baru - Fraser

19 Feb 2023, Sun

Pirate Backyard Ultra 2023

Pirate Backyard Ultra 2023

Taman Wetland Putrajaya, Putrajaya, Malaysia

18 Feb 2023, Sat

Unicorn Fun Run Melaka 2023

Unicorn Fun Run Melaka 2023

MYDIN Mall MITC, Melaka, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

YTR Fun Run 2023

YTR Fun Run 2023

Padang SMK Yam Tuan Radin, Lukut, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Ultra 2023

Gunung Nuang Entrance, Selangor, Malaysia

12 Feb 2023, Sun

The Bandaraya Trail Run 2023

The Bandaraya Trail Run 2023

Lapangan Memanah, Taman Perbandaran (Youth Park), Pulau Pinang

12 Feb 2023, Sun

I Am A Patriot Virtual Marathon 2022

I Am A Patriot Virtual Marathon 2022

Virtual

11 Aug 2022, Thu - 10 Feb 2023, Fri

EXTRA JOSS BUKIT DINDING CHALLENGE V4 TRAIL EDITION

EXTRA JOSS BUKIT DINDING CHALLENGE V4 TRAIL EDITION

Bukit Dinding, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Feb 2023, Sat - 05 Feb 2023, Sun

Melaka Fitness Fest 2023

Melaka Fitness Fest 2023

A Famosa Freeport, Alor Gajah, Melaka

05 Feb 2023, Sun

Mangrove Run 2023

Mangrove Run 2023

Johor National Park Tg Piai, Johor, Malaysia

02 Feb 2023, Thu