Event Search

All Events

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Run With Penyu 2.0 2022

Pantai Teluk Ketapang, Gong Badak Kuala Nerus,, Terengganu, Malaysia

11 Jun 2022, Sat - 11 Jun 2022, Sat

PAR 2020

PAR 2020

Lake Garden, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Apr 2022, Sun

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Merapoh Rainforest Trail 2021

Kampung Merapoh, Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

25 Feb 2022, Fri - 27 Feb 2022, Sun

AktionSeries Virtual Run 2021

AktionSeries Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

06 Sep 2021, Mon - 26 Dec 2021, Sun

Tin Mines Endurance Team Challenge 2021

Tin Mines Endurance Team Challenge 2021

Virtual

25 Dec 2021, Sat - 25 Dec 2021, Sat

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2021 (V.4.0)

Malaysia Mountain Trail Festival 2021 (V.4.0)

Esplanade, Taiping, Perak, Malaysia

17 Dec 2021, Fri - 19 Dec 2021, Sun

Johor Marathon 2020 (#JOHORTHON2020)

Johor Marathon 2020 (#JOHORTHON2020)

Puteri Harbour, Iskandar Puteri, Johor, Malaysia

11 Dec 2021, Sat

Insect Fun Run 2021

Insect Fun Run 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 05 Dec 2021, Sun

Larian Rukun Negara 2021

Larian Rukun Negara 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 05 Dec 2021, Sun

Malaysia Virtual Marathon 2021

Malaysia Virtual Marathon 2021

Virtual

10 Jun 2021, Thu - 01 Dec 2021, Wed

Go Runners Challenge 200KM 2021

Go Runners Challenge 200KM 2021

Virtual

01 Nov 2021, Mon - 30 Nov 2021, Tue

Janda Baik Ultra Virtual Run 2nd Edition - 2021

Janda Baik Ultra Virtual Run 2nd Edition - 2021

Virtual Run

01 Sep 2021, Wed - 30 Nov 2021, Tue

Beaufort 100K Ultra Marathon Championship 2021

Beaufort 100K Ultra Marathon Championship 2021

Virtual

10 Aug 2021, Tue - 30 Nov 2021, Tue

Augustman Run 2021

Augustman Run 2021

01 Nov 2021, Mon - 15 Nov 2021, Mon

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Series 2021

Salomon X-Trail Malaysia Series 2021

Putrajaya, Taiping, Kuching, Jasin and Penang, Malaysia

06 Jun 2021, Sun - 14 Nov 2021, Sun

Hunggar : Kelantan Virtual Run 2021

Hunggar : Kelantan Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

09 Oct 2021, Sat - 09 Nov 2021, Tue

Run For The Challenge A

Run For The Challenge A

01 Oct 2021, Fri - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

Angkor Wat Charity Virtual Run 2021

Angkor Wat Charity Virtual Run 2021

Virtual

01 Apr 2021, Thu - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2021

The 9 Dragons Malaysia 2021

Resort World Langkawi, Kedah, Malaysia

29 Oct 2021, Fri - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

Route 68 Ultra 2021

Route 68 Ultra 2021

Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Oct 2021, Sat - 31 Oct 2021, Sun

Who Dares Wins Virtual Marathon 2021

Who Dares Wins Virtual Marathon 2021

Virtual

21 Jul 2021, Wed - 30 Oct 2021, Sat

MY Malaysia Champion Run Melaka (5KM Fun Run)

MY Malaysia Champion Run Melaka (5KM Fun Run)

Taman Botanical, Air Keroh, Melaka, Malaysia

23 Oct 2021, Sat

Bitcoin Revolution Virtual Challenge 2021

Bitcoin Revolution Virtual Challenge 2021

Virtual

30 Jun 2021, Wed - 20 Oct 2021, Wed

Hasil Virtual Run 2.0

Hasil Virtual Run 2.0

Anywhere

01 Oct 2021, Fri - 17 Oct 2021, Sun

The Sinuangga Run 2021

The Sinuangga Run 2021

Virtual

01 Oct 2021, Fri - 16 Oct 2021, Sat

Virtual Heart Charity Run 2021

Virtual Heart Charity Run 2021

Virtual

01 Sep 2021, Wed - 15 Oct 2021, Fri

MOHE 2021 VIRTUAL CHALLENGE

MOHE 2021 VIRTUAL CHALLENGE

16 Aug 2021, Mon - 15 Oct 2021, Fri

Harimau Malaya Virtual Marathon

Harimau Malaya Virtual Marathon

Virtual

26 Jul 2021, Mon - 10 Oct 2021, Sun

BUFF Epic Ultimate Trails of Penang (BEUToP) 2020

BUFF Epic Ultimate Trails of Penang (BEUToP) 2020

Lapangan Memanah, Taman Bandaraya (Youth Park), Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

09 Oct 2021, Sat - 10 Oct 2021, Sun

(Negeri Sembilan) N9 Marathon 2021 (#N9THON2021)

(Negeri Sembilan) N9 Marathon 2021 (#N9THON2021)

Dataran Nilai, Bandar Baru, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

10 Oct 2021, Sun

Malaysia Cycling League 2021 Virtual Edition

Malaysia Cycling League 2021 Virtual Edition

Virtual

05 Sep 2021, Sun - 05 Oct 2021, Tue

Jasin Trail Run 2020 (JATRA)

Jasin Trail Run 2020 (JATRA)

Bukit Batu Lebah, Jasin, Melaka, Malaysia

03 Oct 2021, Sun

The Great Malaysian Marathon 2021

The Great Malaysian Marathon 2021

Forest City, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

02 Oct 2021, Sat - 03 Oct 2021, Sun

Team Merdeka Challenge 1957KM 2021

Team Merdeka Challenge 1957KM 2021

virtual

19 Jul 2021, Mon - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

Malaysian Bar Fitness Challenge 2021

Malaysian Bar Fitness Challenge 2021

Virtual

01 Sep 2021, Wed - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

Desaru Ultra Challenge 2021

Desaru Ultra Challenge 2021

Virtual

01 Sep 2021, Wed - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

Virtual Series Chase The Light Run 2021

Virtual Series Chase The Light Run 2021

Virtual

12 Jul 2021, Mon - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

I Am A Runner 2021

I Am A Runner 2021

Virtual

01 Aug 2021, Sun - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

Merdeka Ultra Challenge

Merdeka Ultra Challenge

Virtual

15 Aug 2021, Sun - 30 Sep 2021, Thu

Merdeka Ride Virtual Cyclethon 2021

Merdeka Ride Virtual Cyclethon 2021

Virtual

09 Jun 2021, Wed - 30 Sep 2021, Thu